Home > Upcoming Investment Events
Notice
   Welcome to Guangzhou Foreign Investment Promotion Service Platform! Visitors to this platform must abide by the terms of this agreement and use the services provided by this platform. If you cannot accept the terms of this agreement, please do not use this platform. Accept the terms of this agreement and you will abide by the relevant regulations.
1. Acceptance of platform service terms The services provided by this platform are in full compliance with the terms of agreement and operating rules published by it. The users mentioned in the terms of this agreement refer to users who fully agree to all the terms and complete the registration process, as well as non-registered users.
2. Changes and amendments to the terms of service This platform has the right to modify the terms of service at any time. In the event of a change in the terms of service, the platform will prompt the modified content on the page; when users use the special services of this platform, they should accept the rules or instructions related to the special services provided by the platform at any time, and these rules or instructions constitute this Part of the terms of service. If the user does not agree to the modification of the terms of service, he can take the initiative to cancel the network service he has obtained; if the user continues to enjoy the network service, it is deemed that the user has accepted the modification of the terms of service.
3. The user shall abide by the following laws and regulations: The user agrees to abide by the "Confidentiality Law of the People's Republic of China", "Regulations on the Confidentiality Management of Computer Information Systems International Networking", "Regulations on the Security Protection of Computer Information Systems of the People's Republic of China", "Computer Information Network International Networking" Security Protection Management Measures, the Interim Provisions of the People’s Republic of China on the Management of International Networking of Computer Information Networks and its implementation measures, including laws, regulations and implementation measures related to computer and Internet regulations. In any case, this platform reasonably believes that the user's behavior may violate the above-mentioned laws and regulations, and can terminate the provision of services to the user at any time without prior notice.
4. Users are prohibited from engaging in the following behaviors:
(1) Upload, post, send email or send any illegal, harmful, coercive, harassing, infringing, slanderous, vulgar, obscene, defamatory, obscene, infringing on others due to privacy, racial discrimination or other unpleasant things including but not limited to Information, data, text, software, music, photos, graphics, information or other data (hereinafter referred to as content).
(2) Harm minors in any way.
(3) Pretend to be any person or organization, or falsely claim or make people mistakenly believe that it is related to any person or organization.
(4) Forge titles or manipulate identification data in other ways to make people mistakenly believe that the content is transmitted by the platform.
(5) Upload, post, send e-mail or other means of content that is not authorized to transmit (such as internal information, confidential information).
(6) Upload, post, email or transmit content that infringes any person's patent, trademark, copyright, trade secret or other exclusive rights.
(7) Upload, post, send e-mail or other means of advertising letters, promotional materials, "spam", etc. Except for dedicated areas for the aforementioned purposes.
(8) Upload, post, email or other information about software viruses or other computer codes, files and programs that interfere with, destroy or limit the functions of any computer software, hardware or communication equipment.
(9) Interfere with or destroy the service or the server and network connected to the service, or fail to comply with the rules for the use of the service network.
(10) Intentionally or unintentionally violates any relevant Chinese laws, regulations, rules, ordinances and other legally binding norms.
(11) Stalking or harassing others in other ways.
(12) Users are fully responsible for the content uploaded, posted, emailed or transmitted via this service.
(13) For the content transmitted through this service, this platform does not guarantee the correctness, completeness or quality of the aforementioned content. When the user accepts this service, under any circumstances, this platform is not responsible for any content, including but not limited to any errors or omissions in any content and any loss or damage arising therefrom. This platform has the right (but no obligation) to reject or delete any content provided through this service. Users use the above content at their own risk.
(14) This platform has the right to save or disclose the content under the following circumstances:
a. As required by legal procedures;
b. The provisions of these terms of service;
c. The infringed third party makes a claim;
d. To protect the rights, property or personal safety of this platform, its users and the public.
e. Other situations deemed necessary by this platform.
Complaint
*name:
please enter name
*company :
please enter company
*industry:
please enter industry
*phone:
please enter phone
E-mail:
*Content:
please enter content
*Verification code:
please enter Verification code
Notice

Successful!
Notice

Related Carriers
Related policies
Notice

Please login

首页 > 招商活动预告
用户须知
   欢迎光临广州市外商投资促进服务平台!本平台的访问者须遵守本协议所述条款,使用本平台所提供的服务。如果您无法接受本协议条款,请勿使用本平台。接受本协议条款,您将遵守相关规定。
1、平台服务条款的接受 本平台提供的服务完全按照其发布的协议条款和操作规则。本协议条款所称的用户是指完全同意所有条款并完成注册程序的用户,以及非注册用户。
2、服务条款的变更和修改 本平台有权随时对服务条款进行修改。发生服务条款变动,平台将在页面上提示修改的内容;当用户使用本平台的特殊服务时,应接受本平台随时提供的与该特殊服务相关的规则或说明,并且此规则或说明均构成本服务条款的一部分。用户如果不同意服务条款的修改,可以主动取消已经获得的网络服务;如果用户继续享用网络服务,则视为用户已经接受服务条款的修改。
3、 用户应遵守以下法律及法规: 用户同意遵守《中华人民共和国保密法》、《计算机信息系统国际联网保密管理规定》、《中华人民共和国计算机信息系统安全保护条例》、《计算机信息网络国际联网安全保护管理办法》、《中华人民共和国计算机信息网络国际联网管理暂行规定》及其实施办法等有关计算机及互联网规定的法律和法规、实施办法。在任何情况下,本平台合理地认为用户的行为可能违反上述法律、法规,可以在任何时候,不经事先通知终止向该用户提供服务。
4、 禁止用户从事以下行为:
(1) 上载、张贴、发送电子邮件或传送任何非法、有害、胁迫、骚扰、侵害、中伤、粗俗、猥亵、诽谤、淫秽、侵害他人因隐私、种族歧视或其他另人不快的包括但不限于资讯、资料、文字、软件、音乐、照片、图形、信息或其他资料(以下简称内容)。
(2) 以任何方式危害未成年人。
(3) 冒充任何人或机构,或以虚伪不实的方式谎称或使人误认为与任何人或任何机构有关。
(4) 伪造标题或以其他方式操控识别资料,使人误认为该内容为本平台所传送。
(5) 将无权传送的内容(例如内部资料、机密资料)进行上载、张贴、发送电子邮件或以其他方式传送。
(6) 将侵犯任何人的专利、商标、著作权、商业秘密或其他专属权利之内容加以上载、张贴、发送电子邮件或以其他方式传送。
(7) 将广告函件、促销资料、"垃圾邮件"等,加以上载、张贴、发送电子邮件或以其他方式传送。供前述目的使用的专用区域除外。
(8) 将有关干扰、破坏或限制任何计算机软件、硬件或通讯设备功能的软件病毒或其他计算机代码、档案和程序之资料,加以上载、张贴、发送电子邮件或以其他方式传送。
(9) 干扰或破坏本服务或与本服务相连的服务器和网络,或不遵守本服务网络使用之规定。
(10) 故意或非故意违反任何相关的中国法律、法规、规章、条例等其他具有法律效力的规范。
(11) 跟踪或以其他方式骚扰他人。
(12)用户对经由本服务上载、张贴、发送电子邮件或传送的内容负全部责任。
(13)对于经由本服务而传送的内容,本平台不保证前述内容的正确性、完整性或品质。用户在接受本服务时,在任何情况下,本平台均不对任何内容负责,包括但不限于任何内容发生任何错误或纰漏以及衍生的任何损失或损害。本平台有权(但无义务)自行拒绝或删除经由本服务提供的任何内容。用户使用上述内容,应自行承担风险。
(14)本平台有权利在下述情况下,对内容进行保存或披露:
a.法律程序所规定;
b.本服务条款规定;
c.被侵害的第三人提出权利主张;
d.为保护本平台、其使用者及社会公众的权利、财产或人身安全。
e.其他本平台认为有必要的情况。
在线咨询

*姓名:

请输入姓名

*单位:

请输入单位

*行业:

请输入行业

*联系电话:

请输入联系电话

电子邮箱:

*咨询内容:

请输入咨询内容

*验 证 码:

请输入验证码

提示

提交成功,请等待回复!
提示

提示

请先登录